Skip to product information
1 of 1


Wilco - Being There Vinyl Record 180g

Wilco - Being There Vinyl Record 180g

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 1994, singer-songwriter Jeff Tweedy formed Wilco with three of his band mates following the break-up of alt-country pioneers Uncle Tupelo. Being There, Wilco's second effort, is an ambitious, double album of 19 songs that The Independent compared favorably to the Rolling Stones' Exile On The Main Street.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Misunderstood
02 Far, Far Away
03 Monday
04 Outtasite (Outta Mind)
05 Forget The Flowers
01 Red-Eyed And Blue
02 I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
03 What's The World Got In Store
04 Hotel Arizona
05 Say You Miss Me
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Sunken Treasure
02 Someday Soon
03 Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
04 Someone Else's Song
05 Kingpin
01 (Was I) In Your Dreams
02 Why Would You Wanna Live
03 The Lonely 1
04 Dreamer In My Dreams

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details