Skip to product information
  • Toro Y Moi - What For? Vinyl Record  (1247786883)
1 of 1

Toro Y Moi - What For? Vinyl Record

Regular price
$ 24.49 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 24.49 USD
UPC 677517010213
Chaz Bundick, aka Toro Y Moi releases his new album What For?  It follows 2013's Anything in Return and last year's Michael, Bundick's album as Les Sins. 

What For? was recorded in Bundick's Berkeley home and features contributions from Julian Lynch and Unknown Mortal Orchestra's Ruban Nielson. 

Track Listing
01 What You Want

02 Buffalo
03 The Flight
04 Empty Nesters
05 Ratcliff 
06 Lilly 
07 Spell It Out
08 Half Dome
09 Run Baby Run
10 Yeah Right