Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tim Heidecker - Fear of Death [Limited Edition Certified Gold Color Vinyl Record]

Tim Heidecker - Fear of Death [Limited Edition Certified Gold Color Vinyl Record]

Regular price $ 27.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fear of Death is a Serious Album about Serious Topics –a doomed future, abandoning life in the city, and the inevitability of death. It’s Heidecker’s biggest sounding and most fleshed-out album yet featuring an all-star band comprised of Weyes Blood’s Natalie Mering (vocals and piano), Drew Erickson (Jonathan Wilson, Dawes), The Lemon Twigs’ Brian and Michael D’Addario, Jonathan Rado, and string arrangements by Spacebomb’s Trey Pollard.

Tracklisting 1. Prelude To Feelings 2. Come Away With Me 3. Backwards 4. Fear of Death 5. Someone Who Can Handle You 6. Nothing 7. Say Yes 8. Property 9. Little Lamb 10. Let It Be 11. Long As I’ve Got You 12. Oh How We Drift Away

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details