Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cure, The - Disintegration (Deluxe Edition) (2LP 180 Gram Import Vinyl)

Cure, The - Disintegration (Deluxe Edition) (2LP 180 Gram Import Vinyl)

Regular price $ 34.88 USD
Regular price $ 38.99 USD Sale price $ 34.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Cure's 1989 album, Disintegration, is widely regarded as a masterpiece of alternative rock. The album showcases the band's signature moody and atmospheric sound, with standout tracks like "Lovesong" and "Pictures of You." The vinyl record release of Disintegration adds an extra layer of warmth and depth to the album's already immersive sound, making it a must-have for fans of the band and the genre. The record is a perfect example of the band's ability to blend gloomy and introspective lyrics with lush and intricate instrumentation. Overall, Disintegration remains a classic and essential album in The Cure's discography, and the vinyl release is a must-listen for any serious music lover.

1. Plain Song
2. Pictures Of You
3. Close Down
4. Fascination Street
5. Lullaby
6. Love Song
7. Last Dance
8. Prayers For Rain
9. The Same Deep Water As You
10. Disintegration
11. Homesick
12. Untitled

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details