Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Bodyguard Soundtrack - Whitney Houston - Red Color Vinyl Record Import

The Bodyguard Soundtrack - Whitney Houston - Red Color Vinyl Record Import

Regular price $ 31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unlock Whitney Houston's timeless "I Will Always Love You" and more in this classic soundtrack on vinyl. From soulful anthems to dynamic pop numbers, enjoy an entrancing listening experience with high-quality sound. This stunningly packaged soundtrack is an essential for fans of both vinyl and legendary soundtracks. Relive the wonder of "The Bodyguard" and let the music carry you away to a realm of romance and emotion.


1. Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

2. Whitney Houston - I Have Nothing

3. Whitney Houston - I'm Every Woman

4. Whitney Houston - Run To You

5. Whitney Houston - Queen Of The Night

6. Whitney Houston - Jesus Loves Me


1. Kenny G And Aaron Neville - Even If My Heart Would Break

2. Lisa Stansfield - Someday (i'm Coming Back)

3. S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M - It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day

4. Curtis Stigers - What's So Funny 'bout Peace, Love And Under

5. Theme From The Bodyguard

6. Joe Cocker Feat. Sass Jordan - Trust In Me

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details