Skip to product information
1 of 2


Taylor Swift - Evermore - Limited Edition Green Color Vinyl 2LP]

Taylor Swift - Evermore - Limited Edition Green Color Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $ 44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift's not-to-be-missed ninth studio album, Evermore, bounded to the No. 1 spot on the Billboard 200, making it her second chart-topper in five months and the No. 1 selling album of 2020. She achieved a million in sales in scarcely a week! Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, and Justin Vernon are at the helm, with Haim, The National and Bon Iver lending their voices to the record. And don't forget the smash singles "Willow," "No Body, No Crime" and "Coney Island"! This deluxe edition on green-colored vinyl 2LP is jam-packed with two extra tracks: "Right Where You Left Me" and "It's Time To Go."


  1. Willow
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Gold Rush
  4. ‘Tis the Damn Season
  5. Tolerate It
  6. No Body, No Crime
  7. Happiness
  8. Dorothea
  9. Coney Island
  10. Ivy
  11. Cowboy Like Me
  12. Long Story Short
  13. Marjorie
  14. Closure
  15. Evermore
  16. Right Where You Left Me (bonus track)
  17. It's Time To Go (bonus track)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details