Tame Impala- Currents  Vinyl Record  (1436190211)

Tame Impala- Currents Vinyl Record

  • $ 29.99

Only 2 left!

This is the Black Vinyl Version.

Currents is the third studio album by Tame Impala Kevin Parker, the musician behind Tame Impala, explained that Currents is about the process of personal transformation. He said, "It follows the progression of someone feeling like they are becoming something else. Theyn're becoming the kind of person they thought they'd never become."

Disc: 1
1. Let It Happen
2. Nangs
3. The Moment
4. Yes I'm Changing
5. Eventually
6. Gossip
Disc: 2
1. The Less I Know The Better
2. Past Life
3. Disciples
4. 'Cause I'm A Man
5. Reality In Motion
6. Love/Paranoia
7. New Person, Same Old Mistakes