Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sugarcubes, The - Life's Too Good - Orange Color Vinyl Record

Sugarcubes, The - Life's Too Good - Orange Color Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Discover the iconic sounds of The Sugarcubes' timeless album, Life's Too Good! Lead by Björk's mesmerizing voice, the Icelandic alt-rockers released "Birthday", which caught the attention of John Peel and made it to his Festive 50. Life's Too Good set off a wave of new music from the band, with its entrancing melodies and whimsical style. Grab the orange color vinyl today and join in the fun!

1. Traitor
2. Motorcrash
3. Birthday
4. Delicious Demon
5. Mama
6. Coldsweat
7. Blue Eyed Pop
8. Deus
9. Sick For Toys
10. F***ing In Rhythm & Sorrow

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details