Sugar - Besides (180g Import Clear Colored Vinyl 2LP)

  • $ 39.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Through both his solo work and as a frontman for the legendary Hüsker Dü, Bob Mould pioneered a signature wall of guitar sound and unmistakable vocal style that has imprinted a defining influence on more than one generation. In the four decades encompassing his career thus far, however, Mould saw his greatest success during his stint as lead singer, guitarist and songwriter for iconic early ‘90s trio Sugar. Originally released in 1995, Besides is a collection of B sides, remixes and live tracks. Highlights include a live rendition of "JC Auto," a rare studio recording of "Clownmaster" and a cover of The Who's "Armenia City in the Sky." Presented on heavyweight colored 180g vinyl 2LP for the first time!


  1. Needle Hits E
  2. If I Can't Change Your Mind (Solo Mix)
  3. Try Again
  4. Where Diamonds Are Halos
  5. Armenia City in the Sky
  6. Clownmaster
  7. Anyone
  8. JC Auto
  9. Believe What You're Saying (Campfire Mix)
  10. Mind Is an Island


  1. Frustration
  2. Going Home
  3. In The Eyes Of My Friends
  4. And You Tell Me
  5. If I Can't Change Your Mind (Radio Session)
  6. Hoover Dam (Radio Session)
  7. The Slim (Radio Session)
  8. Where Diamonds Are Halos (Radio Session)