Skip to product information
1 of 1


Strokes, The - Is This It - Red Color Vinyl Record Import Original Cover Import

Strokes, The - Is This It - Red Color Vinyl Record Import Original Cover Import

Regular price $ 34.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 34.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut studio album of the band has received critical acclaim. The album builds on their 2001 EP 'The Modern Age'. During the recording sessions, the band members created compositions mostly through live takes. Lead singer Julian Casablancas continued to describe the lives and relationships of urban youth in his songs. The album features three singles: 'Hard to Explain'/'New York City Cops', 'Last Nite', and 'Someday'. The album is now available on red vinyl.

1 Is This It
2 The Modern Age
3 Soma
4 Barely Legal
5 Someday
6 Alone, Together
7 Last Nite
8 Hard to Explain
9 New York City Cops
10 Trying Your Luck
11 Take It or Leave It

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details