Cart 0
Strokes, The - Impression of Earth Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Strokes, The - Impression of Earth Vinyl Record

  • $ 2399

First Impressions of Earth is the third studio album by The Strokes. It was released in January 2006, having been preceded by lead single "Juicebox" some weeks earlier. It is also the first album by The Strokes to have a Parental Advisory Label, as well as the first to exceed 40 minutes in length.

1. You Only Live Once
2. Juicebox
3. Heart in a Cage
4. Razorblade
5. On the Other Side
6. Vision of Division
7. Ask Me Anything
8. Electricityscape
9. Killing Lies
10. Fear of Sleep
11. 15 Minutes
12. Ize of the World
13. Evening Sun
14. Red Light

We Also Recommend