Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Replacements - Don't Tell a Soul -Vinyl Record

Replacements - Don't Tell a Soul -Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Replacements’ 1989 album, which features the band’s hit single I’ll Be You. Presented on 1LP, 140g clear vinyl. The song "I'll Be You" proved to be the band's only appearance on the Billboard Hot 100: the song peaked at #51 on the May 13, 1989 chart, just ahead of "I Won't Back Down" by Tom Petty.

  1. Talent Show
  2. Back to Back
  3. We'll Inherit the Earth
  4. Achin' to Be
  5. They're Blind
  6. Anywhere's Better Than Here
  7. Asking Me Lies
  8. I'll Be You
  9. I Won't
  10. Rock 'N' Roll Ghost
  11. Darlin' One

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details