Skip to product information
1 of 1


Radiohead- Pablo Honey - Vinyl Record 180g

Radiohead- Pablo Honey - Vinyl Record 180g

Regular price $ 32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Pablo Honey is the debut studio album by the English alternative rock band Radiohead, released in February 1993. The album was produced by Sean Slade and Paul Q. Kolderie and was recorded at Chipping Norton Recording Studiosand Courtyard Studio, Oxfordshire from September to November 1992. It features three charting singles: "Anyone Can Play Guitar", "Stop Whispering", and perhaps the band's most well-known hit on mainstream radio, "Creep". Pablo Honey peaked at No. 22 in the United Kingdom charts and went platinum there and in other countries. The album title comes from a Jerky Boys prank call skit in which the prank caller says to his victim: "Pablo, honey? Please come to Florida!" This snippet is sampled by the band on the track "How Do You?".

Track listing
All tracks credited to Radiohead. "Creep" also credited to Albert Hammond and Mike Hazelwood.

1."You"  3:29
2."Creep"  3:56
3."How Do You?"  2:12
4."Stop Whispering"  5:26
5."Thinking About You"  2:41
6."Anyone Can Play Guitar"  3:38
7."Ripcord"  3:10
8."Vegetable"  3:13
9."Prove Yourself"  2:25
10."I Can't"  4:13
11."Lurgee"  3:08
12."Blow Out"  4:40

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details