Skip to product information
1 of 1


R.E.M. - Lifes Rich Pageant - Vinyl Record

R.E.M. - Lifes Rich Pageant - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Life's Rich Pageant" is the fourth studio album by the American rock band R.E.M., which was released in 1986. Unlike their earlier jangle pop sound, this album embraced a more politically charged and socially conscious style. It features hits such as "Fall on Me" and "Superman", which showcase the band's versatility and ability to create memorable hooks. The vinyl record format provides a warm, analog listening experience that enhances the dynamic soundscape of the album. For R.E.M. fans or anyone interested in exploring their discography, "Life's Rich Pageant" is a must-have on vinyl. This classic album is a testament to the band's artistic growth and influence on alternative rock music.

1. Begin The Begin
2. These Days
3. Fall On Me
4. Cuyahoga
5. Hyena
6. Underneath The Bunker
7. The Flowers Of Guatemala
8. I Believe
9. What If We Give It Away?
10. Just A Touch
11. Swan Swan H
12. Superman 

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details