Skip to product information
1 of 1


Paramore - Paramore Self-Titled - **Blemish Markdown** Tangerine Color Vinyl 2LP Import

Paramore - Paramore Self-Titled - **Blemish Markdown** Tangerine Color Vinyl 2LP Import

Regular price $ 48.00 USD
Regular price $ 59.99 USD Sale price $ 48.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This record has a slightly bent corner. The album is new, sealed, and the vinyl is guaranteed. The good news is - We marked it down for HUGE savings.

"Mark the 10th anniversary of Paramore's self-titled album with this tangerine-colored 2xLP vinyl reissue."

1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. Interlude: Moving On
6. Ain't It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope

9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. Interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details