Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom Vinyl Record

No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

No Doubt’s diamond-certified major label debut and third full-length Tragic Kingdom was not only the band's breakthrough but it also helped launch the ska revival of the 1990s. “Don’t Speak,” the third single of eight total from the album, set a record when it spent 16 weeks at the #1 spot on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, while the genre-defying 14-track effort is also home to such runaway No Doubt classics as "Just A Girl" and "Spiderwebs." Originally released by Trauma Records in 1995, Tragic Kingdom became one of the best-selling albums of the decade, garnering Grammy nominations for both Best New Artist and Best Rock Album along the way.

No Doubt Tragic Kingdom Track Listing:

1.  Spiderwebs
2.  Excuse Me Mr.
3.  Just A Girl
4.  Happy Now?
5.  Different People
6.  Hey You
7.  The Climb
8.  Sixteen
9.  Sunday Morning
10. Don't Speak
11. You Can Do
12. World Go 'Round
13. End It On This
14. Tragic Kingdom

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details