Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine - Vinyl Record

Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 23.88 USD
Regular price $ 0.00 USD Sale price $ 23.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nine Inch Nails' "Pretty Hate Machine" is a seminal album that helped to define the industrial rock genre when it was first released in 1989. The album features a unique blend of electronic and rock elements, with Trent Reznor's brooding vocals and lyrics about alienation and despair taking center stage. The album's lead single, "Head Like a Hole," is one of Nine Inch Nails' most well-known and enduring songs. The vinyl version of the album is a true treasure for fans and collectors alike, as it captures the raw energy and power of the band's live performances. The Pretty Hate Machine vinyl record is a must-have for any Nine Inch Nails fan and for those who appreciate a groundbreaking and influential album that helped to shape the sound of alternative music in the 1990s. It's an iconic album that pushed the boundaries of what was considered possible within the rock genre, that still holds its relevance today.


Track Listing:

1.  Head Like A Hole
2.  Terrible Lie
3.  Down In It
4.  Sanctified
5.  Something I Can Never Have
6.  Kinda I Want To
7.  Sin
8.  That's What I Get
9.  The Only Time
10. Ringfinger

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details