Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sub Pop

Mudhoney - Mudhoney Vinyl Record

Mudhoney - Mudhoney Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP reissue: available on vinyl for the first time in years, remastered from original tapes. Includes coupon for mp3 download of entire album. 

  1. This Gift
  2. Flat Out Fucked
  3. Get Into Yours
  4. You Got It
  5. Magnolia Caboose Babyshit
  6. Come to Mind
  7. Here Comes Sickness
  8. Running Loaded
  9. The Farther I Go
  10. By Her Own Hand
  11. When Tomorrow Hits
  12. Dead Love

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details