Vinyl - Mount Eerie - A Crow Looked At Me Vinyl Record

Mount Eerie - A Crow Looked At Me Vinyl Record

  • $ 19.99

Only 2 left!

A new Mount Eerie album unlike anything else in the Mount Eerie or Microphones back catalog. Eleven stark songs about basic deep grief, loss, real death, love, significance and non-significance, reality. Nothing wise or learned, just the described experience of living through unimaginable domestic obliteration, with names and dates.

contains: 11 songs, 42 minutes, very nice sounding vinyl, foil stamped front and back covers, heavy old style gatefold tip-on jacket with special Neenah “Slide” paper as the inner liner, silver on black, all the lyrics, double sided art poster, free download card

A1 Real Death
A2 Seaweed
A3 Ravens
A4 Forest Fire
A5 Swims
B6 My Chasm
B7 When I Take Out The Garbage At Night
B8 Emptiness Pt. 2
B9 Toothbrush/Trash
B10 Soria Moria
B11 Crow