Modest Mouse- Strangers to Ourselves Vinyl Record  (1247836483)
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Modest Mouse- Strangers to Ourselves Vinyl Record

  • €30,95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Strangers to Ourselves is the sixth album by Modest Mouse. It will be the band's first studio album since We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank, released in 2007, marking the longest gap between studio albums in their career. The album's cover features an aerial image of Venture Out RV Resort, located inMesa, Arizona.

Track listing
All lyrics written by Isaac Brock, all music composed by Modest Mouse.

1."Strangers to Ourselves"  3:24
2."Lampshades on Fire"  3:08
3."Shit in Your Cut"  4:44
4."Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)"  3:42
5."Ansel"  2:56
6."The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box"  6:12
7."Coyotes"  3:31
8."Pups to Dust"  3:41
9."Sugar Boats"  4:03
10."Wicked Campaign"  3:34
11."Be Brave"  3:31
12."God is an Indian and You're an Asshole"  1:17
13."The Tortoise and the Tourist"  3:41
14."The Best Room"  4:25
15."Of Course We Know"  5:24

Media Mail Insurance