Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Possum

Melody's Echo Chamber - Vinyl Record

Melody's Echo Chamber - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Melody's Echo Chamber is a dream pop/psychedelic rock project of French musician Melody Prochet. When Prochet's previous project My Bee's Garden supported Tame Impala on their European tour in 2010, Prochet collaborated with Kevin Parker to produce her new solo material as Melody's Echo Chamber. The material was recorded in Parker's makeshift studio in Perth, Australia and Prochet's grandmother's seaside home in the south of France.

Track listing 
All songs written and composed by Melody Prochet. 

1. "I Follow You"   3:36 
 2. "Crystallized"   4:01 
 3. "You Won't Be Missing That Part of Me"   4:16 
 4. "Some Time Alone, Alone"   3:46 
 5. "Bisou Magique"   4:09 
 6. "Endless Shore"   4:56 
 7. "Quand Vas Tu Rentrer?"   4:21 
 8. "Mount Hopeless"   4:32 
 9. "IsThatWhatYouSaid"   2:30 
 10. "Snowcapped Andes Crash"   5:15 
 11. "Be Proud of Your Kids"   3:11

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details