Cart 0
Lumineers, The - Cleopatra: Deluxe [Slate Colored Vinyl 2LP]-Indie Vinyl Den

Lumineers, The - Cleopatra: Deluxe [Slate Colored Vinyl 2LP]

  • $ 2999

In April 2016, two-time Grammy-nominated band The Lumineers released the follow-up to their platinum-selling debut. Cleopatra debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200, the first independent album of the year to do so. The Cleopatra (Deluxe Edition) comes pressed on slate colored 180g double-vinyl with die cut packaging and includes 4 bonus tracks. Previously only available at the band's merch table and online store, this is the first time the Cleopatra (Deluxe Edition) will be available commercially.

It took four years for The Lumineers to follow up their platinum-plus, multi-Grammy-nominated, self-titled debut - which spent 46 weeks on the Billboard 200 and peaked at No. 2 - but Cleopatra is well worth the wait. Cleopatra proves that Wesley Schultz and Jeremiah Fraites - along with cellist/vocalist Neyla Pekarek - are neither taking their good fortune for granted, nor sitting back on their laurels. With the help of producer Simone Felice (The Felice Brothers, The Avett Brothers), the man Wesley calls "our shaman," the band ensconced themselves in Clubhouse, a recording studio high atop a hill in rural Rhinebeck, N.Y., not far from Woodstock.

Record 1

  1. Sleep On The Floor
  2. Ophelia
  3. Cleopatra
  4. Gun Song
  5. Angela
  6. In The Light
  7. Gale Song
  8. Long Way From Home
  9. Sick In The Head
  10. My Eyes
  11. Patience
Record 2
  1. Where The Skies Are Blue
  2. Everyone Requires A Plan
  3. White Lie
  4. Cleopatra (Acoustic Demo)

We Also Recommend