Skip to product information
1 of 2


Lumineers - III - Vinyl Record 2LP

Lumineers - III - Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Lumineers' album III is a soaring experience of electrifying emotion and a darker tone. The band guides us through chapters of the fictitious Sparks family, spanning three generations. Producer Simone Felice created the concept in the Catskills, combining impassioned themes with the band's classic acoustic sound and unique vocals. Jeremiah Fraites expresses, "This collection is magical and we've truly reached our peak." Lead single "Gloria" highlights the bond between an addict and their family, as Wesley Schultz reflects, "It speaks to the love an addict and their family share."
  1. Donna
  2. Life In The City
  3. Gloria
  4. It Wasn't Easy To Be Happy For You
  5. Leader Of The Landslide
  6. Left For Denver
  1. My Cell
  2. Jimmy Sparks
  3. April
  4. Salt And The Sea
  5. Democracy (Bonus Track)
  6. Old Lady (Bonus Track)
  7. Soundtrack Song (Bonus Track)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details