Low - Ones and Sixes Vinyl Record (2LP)  (2372392131)
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Low - Ones and Sixes Vinyl Record (2LP)

  • €20,95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

“In our 20+ years of writing songs, I’ve learned that no matter how escapist, divergent, or even transcendent the creative process feels, the result is more beholden to what is going on at the moment. It’s hard to admit that one is so influenced by what is in front of us. Doesn’t it come from something magical and far away? No, it comes from here. It comes from now. I’m not going to tell you what this record is about because I have too much respect for that moment when you come to know it for yourself.” — Alan Sparhawk, Low

1. Gentle
2. No Comprende
3. Spanish Translation
4. Congregation
5. No End
6. Into You
7. What Part of Me
8. The Innocents
9. Kid in the Corner
10. Lies
11. Landslide
12. DJ