Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Lianne La Havas - Lianne La Havas - Mint Green Color Vinyl Record

Lianne La Havas - Lianne La Havas - Mint Green Color Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bring home the beautiful music of Grammy-nominated British singer-songwriter-guitarist Lianne La Havas on her self-titled Mint Green Color Vinyl Record. On her first album since 2015, experience the journey of her love affair, full of growth and newfound confidence. With nine originals and a cover of Radiohead's "Weird Fishes," you'll hear the best and worst of her, all made with her own production and band. Get your self-produced, impeccably-crafted album today!

  1. Bittersweet (Full Length)
  2. Read My Mind
  3. Green Papaya
  4. Can't Fight
  5. Paper Thin
  6. Weird Fishes
  7. Please Don't Make Me Cry
  8. Seven Times
  9. Courage
  10. Sour Flower

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details