Lala Lala  - The Lamb Vinyl Record  (5239704617117)

Lala Lala - The Lamb Vinyl Record

  • $ 16.88
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Lillie West initially started Lala Lala as a way to communicate things that she felt she could never say out loud. But on The Lamb, her sophomore LP and debut for Hardly Art, she has found strength in vulnerability. Through bracing hooks and sharp lyrics, the 24-year-old songwriter and guitarist illustrates a nuanced look on her own adulthood – her fraught insecurity, struggles with addiction, and the loss of several people close to her.


  1. Destroyer
  2. Spy
  3. Water Over Sex
  4. I Get Cut
  5. Dove
  6. Dropout
  7. The Flu
  8. Copycat
  9. Scary Movie
  10. Moth
  11. When You Die
  12. See You At Home


We Also Recommend