Skip to product information
  • King Krule - Man Alive! [Limited Edition Red Color Vinyl]  (4377974505536)
1 of 1

King Krule - Man Alive! [Limited Edition Red Color Vinyl]

Regular price
€19,95 EUR
Regular price
€21,95 EUR
Sale price
€19,95 EUR

 Like any great artist on the rise, Archy Marshall aka King Krule's life is moving fast. There's a lot to catch up on, after 2017's sprawling masterpiece, The OOZ, broke through amid Mercury Prize nominations and mind-blowing media plaudits. Unlike that record, Man Alive! doesn't aim to present any kind of narrative thread, or Brexit-era state-of-the-nation address, just a collection of snapshots and stories, artfully sequenced into a dazzlingly coherent whole.

1. Cellular
2. Supermarché
3. Stoned Again
4. Comet Face
5. The Dream
6. Perfecto Miserable
7. Alone, Omen 3
8. Slinky
9. Airport Antenatal Airplane
10. (Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On
11. Theme For The Cross
12. Underclass
13. Energy Fleets
14. Please Complete Thee