Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kelly Lee Owens - Inner Song Remix Series 12" Vinyl Record

Kelly Lee Owens - Inner Song Remix Series 12" Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition 12inch with remixes for the critically acclaimed album “Inner Song” by Kelly Lee Owens.

Part 1 features remixes from Loraine James, Breaka and Coby Sey.



  1. Wake Up (Loraine James remix)
  2. Re-Wild (Breaka remix)

Side B:

  1. Corner of My Sky ft. John Cale (Coby Sey remix)

Part 2 features remixes from Haider, Elkka, Yazzus and Roza Terenzi.


  1. Jeanette (Haider remix)
  2. On (Elkka remix)

Side B:

  1. L.I.N.E. (Yazzus remix)
  2. Night (Roza Terenzi remix)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details