Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kasabian-The Alchemist's Euphoria - Vinyl record LP

Kasabian-The Alchemist's Euphoria - Vinyl record LP

Regular price $ 19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


"The Alchemist's Euphoria" was released on the 12th of August 2022 and is the seventh studio album by kings of the British indie/alternative scene Kasabian.

Due to line-up changes "The Alchemist's Euphoria" is a different album for Kasabian, seeing guitarist Serge Pizzorno take on lead vocals and guitarist Tim Carter permanently join the band. Although it is Kasabian's first album in five years the band have come back with a punchy energetic bite.

The album includes the singles "Alygator", "The Wall", "Chemicals" and "Scriptvre".

A1. Alchemist
A2. Scriptvre
A3. Rocket Fuel
A4. Strictly Old Skool
A5. Alygator
A6. ? Space

B1. The Wall
B2. T.U.E. (The Ultraviolet Effect)
B3. Stargazr
B4. Chemicals
B5. ? Sea
B6. Letting Go

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details