Cart 0
Grizzly Bear- Yellow House Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Grizzly Bear- Yellow House Vinyl Record

  • $ 2499

Upon releasing their lauded album Yellow House, in 2006, Grizzly Bear has become one of independent music's most internationally-renowned talents. This break-through album is being made available now for the first time on 180 gram, heavy-weight vinyl.

1. Easier
2. Lullaby
3. Knife
4. Central and Remote
5. Little Brother
6. Plans
7. Marla
8. On a Neck, on a Spit
9. Reprise
10. Colorado

We Also Recommend