Skip to product information
1 of 1


George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 - Vinyl Record

George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 27.88 USD
Regular price $ 29.99 USD Sale price $ 27.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

25th-anniversary edition of the second solo studio album by the English singer-songwriter. The album features the singles 'Praying for Time', 'Freedom '90', 'Waiting for That Day', 'Heal the Pain', 'Cowboy and Angels' and 'Soul Free'.

  1. Praying for Time 4.41
  2. Freedom! '90 6.30
  3. They Won't Go When I Go 5.05
  4. Something to Save 3.18
  5. Cowboys and Angels 7.13
  6. Waiting for That Day 4.51
  7. Mothers Pride 3.59
  8. Heal the Pain 4.41
  9. Soul Free 5.27
  10. Waiting (Reprise) 2.25

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details