Skip to product information
1 of 2

First Aid Kit - Who By Fire - Blue Color Vinyl Record 2LP

First Aid Kit - Who By Fire - Blue Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Who By Fire - Live Tribute To Leonard Cohen is an album by First Aid Kit, released in 2021. Who By Fire - Live Tribute To Leonard Cohen includes a.o. the following tracks: "Tired", "Sisters Of Mercy", "Chelsea Hotel #2", "You Want It Darker" and more.
  • 1. Tired
  • 2. Suzanne
  • 3. Sisters Of Mercy
  • 4. Who By Fire / As The Mist Leaves No Scar
  • 5. Twelve O'clock Chant
  • 6. Everybody Knows
  • 7. Avalanche
  • 8. The Future
  • 9. Chelsea Hotel #2
  • 10. You Want It Darker
  • 11. If It Be Your Will
  • 12. The Asthmatic
  • 13. Famous Blue Raincoat / Anthem
  • 14. Show Me The Place
  • 15. Hallelujah
  • 16. Prayer For Messiah
  • 17. Bird On The Wire
  • 18. Who By Fire (Reprise) / Letter To Marianne
  • 19. So Long Marianne
  • 20. You'd Sing Too

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details