Skip to product information
1 of 1


Eagles - Their Greatest Hits, Vols. 1 & 2 - Vinyl Record

Eagles - Their Greatest Hits, Vols. 1 & 2 - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 2017 collection grants convenient access to two of Eagles' most acclaimed hits compilations: 1976's Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975 and 1982's Greatest Hits, Vol. 2. There's no need for updates or remastering, making this a simple way to own both of these essential recordings. But for an even greater value, consider 2003's The Very Best of the Eagles. This double-disc set features more songs, including ones from 1994's Hell Freezes Over and an exclusive studio track - more music for your money!

Disc 1

  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Lyin' Eyes
  4. Already Gone
  5. Desperado
  6. One of These Nights
  7. Tequila Sunrise
  8. Take It to the Limit
  9. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  10. The Best of My Love

Disc 2

  1. Hotel California
  2. Heartache Tonight
  3. Seven Bridges Road
  4. Victim of Love
  5. The Sad Café
  6. Life in teh Fast Lane
  7. I Can't Tell You Why
  8. New Kid in Town
  9. The Long Run
  10. After the Thrill Is Gone

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details