Skip to product information
1 of 1


Death Cab for Cutie- Codes and Keys Vinyl Record

Death Cab for Cutie- Codes and Keys Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Codes and Keys is the seventh studio album by Death Cab for Cutie, released on May 31, 2011. Ben Gibbard and Nick Harmer have both been quoted as saying that the album will be "a much less guitar-centric album than we’ve ever made before".

All songs written and composed by Ben Gibbard, except "Home Is a Fire", "Unobstructed Views" and "Underneath The Sycamore" composed by Gibbard and Chris Walla. 

1. "Home Is a Fire"   4:04
2. "Codes and Keys"   3:22  
3. "Some Boys"   3:11  
4. "Doors Unlocked and Open"   5:37  
5. "You Are a Tourist"   4:47  
6. "Unobstructed Views"   6:11  
7. "Monday Morning"   4:19  
8. "Portable Television"   2:53  
9. "Underneath the Sycamore"   3:27  
10. "St. Peter's Cathedral"   4:30  
11. "Stay Young, Go Dancing"   2:50

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details