Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor.

Charles Bradley - Changes - Vinyl Record LP

Charles Bradley - Changes - Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 23.88 USD
Regular price $ 0.00 USD Sale price $ 23.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A star on the rise since 2011's No Time For Dreaming, the late Charles Bradley - dubbed "The Screaming Eagle of Soul" - proudly presents his long-awaited third album Changes. At the heart of the record is his stirring rendition of the Black Sabbath classic; "I get emotional when I sing ‘Changes' - it reminds me of my mom and the changes since her passing," Bradley reflects. The documentary Charles Bradley: Soul of America follows the singer's phenomenal journey prior to his debut release. Victom of Love earned universal acclaim and numerous "Best of 2013" accolades, with the title track making Rolling Stone's "Best Songs" list. Produced by Thomas Brenneck and backed by Menahan Street Band, Bradley offers fans another unforgettable set with Changes, continuing to electrify audiences around the globe.

1. God Bless America
2. Good To Be Back Home
3. Nobody But You
4. Ain't Gonna Give It Up
5. Changes
6. Ain't It A Sin
7. Things We Do For Love
8. Crazy For Your Love
9. You Think I Don't Know (But I Know)
10. Change For The World
11. Slow Love

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details