Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs): Soundtrack - Vinyl Record 2LP

Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs): Soundtrack - Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 36.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 36.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special Inside. This 20-track double vinyl LP edition features all of the music from Inside, including "All Eyes On Me," "Welcome To The Internet," and "Bezos I." Shot and performed by Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year, Inside was nominated for six Emmys, winning for Outstanding Music Direction, Outstanding Writing, and Outstanding Directing for a Variety Special.

  1. Content
  2. Comedy
  3. Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
  4. How The World Works
  5. White Woman's Instagram
  6. Unpaid Intern
  7. Bezos I
  8. Sexting
  9. Look Who's Inside Again
  10. Problematic
  11. 30
  12. Don't Wanna Know
  13. Shit
  14. All Time Low
  15. Welcome To The Internet
  16. Bezos II
  17. That Funny Feeling
  18. All Eyes On Me
  19. Goodbye
  20. Any Day Now

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs): Soundtrack - Vinyl Record 2LP

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details