Avett Brothers - The Third Gleam (180g) Vinyl Record
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Avett Brothers - The Third Gleam (180g) Vinyl Record

  • €21,95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left!

Grammy Award-nominees The Avett Brothers release The Third Gleam, the highly-anticipated third installment in their ongoing Gleam series. The album marks a return to The Avett Brothers' roots, both sonically and in form with Seth and Scott Avett playing as a trio with longtime bassist Bob Crawford, and follows in the band's tradition of sharing what's on their minds and in their hearts as their lives, and the world around them, continue to evolve. Seth and Scott express that while The Third Gleam was recorded ahead of the pandemic and social reform movements that have swept the nation, the new music captures their personal experiences and perspectives on themes that are undeniably universal and timely. Throughout the eight-song collection, the band delves into isolation, incarceration, and injustice, as well as resilience, redemption, and love, offering a gleam of hope in a dark and uncertain time. 180-gram vinyl LP pressing with gatefold packaging and photo insert.

  1. Victory
  2. I Should've Spent The Day With My Family
  3. Prison To Heaven
  4. Back Into The Light
  5. Women Like You
  6. Untitled #4
  7. I Go To My Heart
  8. The Fire