Skip to product information
1 of 2


90s Dance Classics / Various Artists (2 LP Import Vinyl Record New)

90s Dance Classics / Various Artists (2 LP Import Vinyl Record New)

Regular price $ 38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. '90s Dance Classics an exclusive to vinyl release from Demon Records. 21 Iconic Dance Anthems from the 1990s featuring the biggest DJs, bands and producers. Includes chart topping tracks from Madison Avenue, Wamdue Project, Moloko, Basement Jaxx, Mousse T. Vs Hot 'N' Juicy, Groove Armada feat. Gramma Funk, Snap!, Adventures of Stevie V, JX, Urban Cookie Collective, Rhythm On The Loose, Ace Of Base, Sash!, Scatman John, Armand Van Helden, Faithless, Ultra Naté, The Original, 2 Unlimited, Reel 2 Real, Urban Hype, Altern 8, MC Tunes & 808 State, and Josh Wink.

Record 1 -

1 Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby (Original Mix - Edit)
2 Wamdue Project - King of My Castle (Roy Malone's King Radio Edit)
3 Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) (Edit)
4 Basement Jaxx - Rendez-Vu
5 Mousse T. Vs Hot 'N' Juicy - (Horny '98 Radio Edit)
6 Groove Armada Feat. Gramma Funk - I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit)
7 Snap! - the Power (7" Version)
8 Adventures of Stevie V - Dirty Cash (Todd Terry Radio Mix)
9 JX - Son of a Gun
10 Urban Cookie Collective - Feels Like Heaven
11 Rhythm on the Loose - Break of Dawn
12 Ace of Base - All That She Wants

- Record 2 -
1 Sash! - Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit)
2 Scatman John - Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)
3 Armand Van Helden - the Funk Phenomena (Radio Edit)
4 Faithless - God Is a DJ (Radio Mix)
5 Ultra Naté - Found a Cure (Full Intention Radio Edit)
6 The Original - I Luv U Baby
7 2 Unlimited - No Limit (Rap Version)
8 Reel 2 Real - I Like to Move It (Feat. the Mad Stuntman) (Radio Mix)
9 Urban Hype - a Trip to Trumpton
10 Altern 8 - Activ-8 (Come with Me)
11 MC Tunes & 808 State - the Only Rhyme That Bites
12 Josh Wink - Higher State of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Edit)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details