Wilco -A.M. Vinyl Record (2LP Deluxe Edition)  (11503967310)

Wilco -A.M. Vinyl Record (2LP Deluxe Edition)

  • $ 36.88

Only 1 left!

The new DELUXE EDITION offers up eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” and “When You Find Trouble,” which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo. In the album’s liner note, Stirratt writes “Listening back to records 15 to 20 years later, I’m always taken with the confident but guileless quality of bands in their 20s, that strange mixture of innocence and conviction, and this is one of those records—we were barely a band at that point, just trying to make some noise.”

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 I Must Be High (Remastered)
02 Casino Queen (Remastered)
03 Box Full Of Letters (Remastered)
04 Shouldn't Be Ashamed (Remastered)
05 Pick Up The Change (Remastered)
01 I Thought I Held You (Remastered)
02 That's Not The Issue (Remastered)
03 It's Just That Simple (Remastered)
04 Should've Been In Love (Remastered)
05 Passenger Side (Remastered)
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Dash 7 (Remastered)
02 Blue Eyed Soul (Remastered)
03 Too Far Apart (Remastered)
04 When You Find Trouble  - By Uncle Tupelo
05 Those I'll Provide
01 Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
02 Myrna Lee
03 She Don't Have To See You
04 Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Early Version] [Take 6]
05 Piss It Away
06 Hesitation Rocks