Vinyl - Vampire Weekend- Modern Vampires Of The City Vinyl Record

Vampire Weekend- Modern Vampires of the City Vinyl Record

  • $ 22.99

Only 1 left!

Modern Vampires of the City is the third studio album by American indie rock band Vampire Weekend, released on May 14, 2013. Following a period in which the quartet pursued different musical projects, they regrouped and began work on their third record in 2011. Working with no deadline in mind, the band brought in an outside record producer for the first time, Ariel Rechtshaid.

Track Listings
 1. Obvious Bicycle 
 2. Unbelievers 
 3. Step 
 4. Diane Young 
 5. Don't Lie 
 6. Hannah Hunt 
 7. Everlasting Arms 
 8. Finger Back 
 9. Worship You 
 10. Ya Hey 
 11. Hudson 
 12. Young Lion