Vampire Weekend- Contra Vinyl Record  (1247852163)

Vampire Weekend- Contra Vinyl Record

  • $ 24.99

Only 1 left!

Contra is the second studio album by the American indie rock band Vampire Weekend, released in January 2010.The album title is intended as a thematic allegory and a complex reference to the Nicaraguan counter-revolutionaries, the 1980 album by The Clash Sandinista!, and partially to the Contra video gameThe album was recognized as one of The 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far by Pitchfork Media in August 2014.

Track Listings
1. Horchata
2. White Sky
3. Holiday
4. California English
5. Taxi Cab
6. Run
7. Cousins
8. Giving Up The Gun
9. Diplomat's Sun
10. I Think UR A Contra