Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tori Amos- Little Earthquakes (180 Gram Vinyl)

Tori Amos- Little Earthquakes (180 Gram Vinyl)

Regular price $ 28.88 USD
Regular price $ 30.99 USD Sale price $ 28.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tori Amos' groundbreaking debut album, "Little Earthquakes," has been given new life with a reissue on 180-gram vinyl, mastered at half-speed by Abbey Road Studios. This new pressing allows listeners to experience the album in optimal sound quality, with every note and nuance of Amos' stunning voice and intricate piano playing given the space to shine. The record includes timeless singles like "Silent All These Years," "China," "Winter," and "Crucify," as well as new liner notes that offer fresh insights into the making of this classic work. This is an essential addition to any vinyl collection and a must-have for fans of Amos' music.

Track listing
All songs written and composed by Tori Amos. 
1."Crucify"  4:58
2."Girl"  4:06
3."Silent All These Years"  4:10
4."Precious Things"  4:26
5."Winter"  5:40
6."Happy Phantom"  3:12
7."China"  4:58
8."Leather"  3:12
9."Mother"  6:59
10."Tear in Your Hand"  4:38
11."Me and a Gun"  3:44
12."Little Earthquakes"  6:51

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details