Skip to product information
1 of 1


Thom Yorke-The Eraser Vinyl Record

Thom Yorke-The Eraser Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Eraser is the debut solo album by Thom Yorke of the English alternative rock band Radiohead, released on 10 July 2006 through the independent label XL Recordings.

The album debuted at number three on the UK Albums Chart and number two on the Billboard 200 in the United States, selling over 90,000 copies in its first week. It received positive reviews, and was nominated for the 2006 Mercury Music Prize and the 2007 Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.

Track listing
All songs written and composed by Thom Yorke, except where noted. 

1."The Eraser" (Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood) 4:55
2."Analyse"  4:02
3."The Clock"  4:13
4."Black Swan"  4:49
5."Skip Divided"  3:35
6."Atoms for Peace"  5:13
7."And It Rained All Night"  4:15
8."Harrowdown Hill"  4:38
9."Cymbal Rush"  5:15

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details