Skip to product information
1 of 1


Texas - Say What You Want - The Collection - Vinyl Record LP

Texas - Say What You Want - The Collection - Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With songs ‘I Don’t Want A Lover’, ‘Black Eyed Boy’ and ‘Say What You Want’, Texas became a household name overnight and remains much loved after a 30-year-long career. Those three huge hits can be found on vinyl for the first time alongside a selection of other UK Top 10 singles, essential album tracks, and rarities.

  1. Say What You Want [Side A]
  2. I Don't Want A Lover [Side A]
  3. Inner Smile [Side A]
  4. Summer Son [Side A]
  5. Black Eyed Boy [Side A]
  6. Getaway [Side A]
  7. Breathless [Side B]
  8. In Our Lifetime [Side B]
  9. Halo [Side B]
  10. Put Your Arms Around Me [Side B]
  11. In Demand [Side B]
  12. So Called Friend [Side B]

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details