Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sugar (Bob Mould) - Copper Blue / Beaster Deluxe Edition Vinyl Record

Sugar (Bob Mould) - Copper Blue / Beaster Deluxe Edition Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The 2-LP version contains Copper Blue and Beaster on vinyl, with a coupon included for full download of the records, B-sides, complete liner notes and an entire 1992 live show.
Through both his solo work and as a frontman for the legendary Hüsker Dü, Bob Mould pioneered a signature wall of guitar sound and unmistakable vocal style that has imprinted a defining influence on more than one generation. In the three decades encompassing his career thus far, however, Bob Mould saw his greatest success during his stint as lead singer, guitarist and songwriter for iconic early ‘90s trio Sugar.
Copper Blue
  1. "The Act We Act" - 5:10
  2. "A Good Idea" - 3:47
  3. "Changes" - 5:01
  4. "Helpless" - 3:05
  5. "Hoover Dam" - 5:27
  6. "The Slim" - 5:14
  7. "If I Can't Change Your Mind" - 3:18
  8. "Fortune Teller" - 4:27
  9. "Slick" - 4:59
  10. "Man on the Moon" - 4:32
  1. "Come Around" - 4:52
  2. "Tilted" - 4:08
  3. "Judas Cradle" - 6:16
  4. "JC Auto" - 6:13
  5. "Feeling Better" - 6:22
  6. "Walking Away" - 3:01

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details