Skip to product information
1 of 1


STRFKR - Vault Vol. 2 - Teal Color Vinyl Record

STRFKR - Vault Vol. 2 - Teal Color Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vault Vol. 2 is a collection of rare, previously unreleased songs that up until now have never been heard by anyone except STRFKR. The band only exists today because of these recordings. Some of these songs were written for STRFKR albums, some were written before or in-between, but they all played a role and influenced what was released under that name.

Side A Side B
01 Happy Summertime
02 Hanna
03 Fuck Off
04 Downer
05 Beginner Space
06 Late Again
07 Stoned 2
08 Queer Bot
09 Sound Track
10 Listen
01 Wasting Away
02 Waiting
03 Best I Ever Had
04 Snow Tires
05 Missing You
06 Laa Loo
07 Pine Tree Smell
08 Jesus Christ Baby
09 Intro Sexton
10 Whateverer
11 Beat 4
12 Beat 8
13 Purple and Black
14 Be Leave
15 Marionette 2

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details