Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sub Pop

Soundgarden Screaming Life/Fopp - (2013 Reissue) Vinyl Record 2LP

Soundgarden Screaming Life/Fopp - (2013 Reissue) Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Sub Pop archives yield reissue of Soundgarden's Screaming Life, plus Fopp EP & Sub Pop 200 comp tracks. Digital avail. for first time & vinyl since original '80s pressings (not inc. '90s repress). Tracks remastered by Jack Endino (producer of original sessions). He remarks about 8-track recording: "Nothing To Say" made them exclaim, "uh, holy crap." Major label future awaited; Kim quipped, "It was karma, it was dogma, it was dog breath."

Track Listings
1. Hunted Down
2. Entering
3. Tears to Forget
4. Nothing to Say
5. Little Joe
6. Hand of God
7. Sub Pop Rock City
8. Fopp
9. Fopp (Fucked Up Heavy Dub Mix)
10. Kingdom of Come
11. Swallow My Pride

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details