Skip to product information
1 of 2


Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water - Clear Color Vinyl Record LP

Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water - Clear Color Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 26.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 26.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 'Bridge over Troubled Water' is the fifth and final studio album by American folk rock duo Simon & Garfunkel, released in January 1970. The combination of Garfunkel's soaring voice and Simon's crafted, poetic songs resulted in classic hits like 'The Boxer' and title track 'Bridge Over Troubled Water'. The album won awards such as 'Record of the Year', 'Best Engineered Recording', 'Best Arrangement' and 'Album of the Year'. This limited edition version comes pressed on exclusive clear vinyl.

Side A

  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  2. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  3. Cecilia
  4. Keep the Customer Satisfied
  5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright

Side B

  1. The Boxer
  2. Baby Driver
  3. The Only Living Boy in New York
  4. Why Don't You Write Me
  5. Bye Bye Love
  6. Song for the Asking

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details