Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Sault - Sault 5 Vinyl Record

Sault - Sault 5 Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first album by Sault started a series of now four albums in two years that scored big time with critics all over the world.

1. Up All Night
2 Don't Waste My Time
3 Foot on Necks
4 Why Why Why Why Why
5 Pink Sands
6 Let Me Go
7 Masterpiece
8 A Little Bit of Sault
9 Something's in the Air
10 Think About It
11 Wild Hundreds, Pt. 5
12 We Are the Sun
13 Wild Hundreds, Pt. 55
14 B.A.B.E

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details