Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rainbow Kitten Surprise - Seven + Mary - Vinyl Record LP

Rainbow Kitten Surprise - Seven + Mary - Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Experience the debut album, Seven, and the iconic joint EP Seven + Mary on vinyl for the first time ever from RKS, the independent band that's taking the music world by storm!

  1. Fail!
  2. Mr.Redundant
  3. First Class
  4. Shameful Company
  5. Seven
  6. Devil Like Me
  7. American Hero
  8. All That and More (Sailboat)
  9. Hey Pretty Momma
  10. Black and White
  11. That's My Shit

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details